Pork chops and applesauce


As I was sitting here thinking of what to write…. something catchy all I could think of was Brady Bunch and their Pork Chops and Applesauce… why in the world that? Probably because I have wanted pork chops for the past couple of days. Always good, but wait!!!!!! Is it actually good for me?

See I have restarted my 90 day challenge, I am living life for me.. Back in May, I was in a car accident.. rear ended from behind… scared the bejesus out of me because I have never had injuries like I had this time… so I took it easy for a few months and packed back on the pounds…and lost the body tone that I had.. I want you to know that it’s never too late to get back into shape and restart… Life is about never giving up and always knowing that you are never a failure. Life is what you make of it… So get out there and take control of your life…. YOU CAN DO IT!!!

Thanks to Tone U, which is a toning facility and good friends… I now know where to turn and what to do.. Look out there for that work out buddy, someone who holds you accountable for your workout, someone that’s not afraid to tell you…. GIVE ME 5 MORE…. Someone that will be there for you when you reach your goal… when you do this life will be so much easier….

What kind of exercise are you doing? Be sure to add cardiovascular to that regime.. see when I was injured it was painful to  run or walk. but NO MORE EXCUSES!! I can do this and I will do this…  There is no stopping me now!!!

Leave a Reply

