New Found Friends


Now that I am back in the swing of things and blogging again, I have found new friends.. I somehow found myself in the middle of Lap Band World.  Kudos to those that have had the procedure. I was always curious if it hurt, if it didnt. Do you still get hungry? See I don’t understand the whole thing so I can’t pass judgement on others. I knew at one time I was seriously looking into having it done, but don’t really like going under the knife and with no insurance that was not an option.

I knew that I had to do something but didnt know what so a friend knew that I wanted to start a biz and lose weight at the same time. Proper nutrition and exercise is the name of the game. Not feeling good, then make one step at a time to find out how to fix that. With Visalus I was able to do all this and make great money. I now drive a BMW and I can help you get healthy and wealthy.

Let me ask what are your goals?  My goals is to help everyone of you out there be the person you were meant to be ….. Never give up!!!! You can do what you set your mind to.

My adventures

Leave a Reply

